OUR VODKA IS DISTILLED FROM CORN, SO IT’S NATURALLY GLUTEN-FREE.
Tito’s Handmade Vodka is certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization. Some folks add a bit of mash back into the spirit after distillation, which could add gluten.
Correction of product information
If you notice any omissions or errors in the product information on this page, please use the correction request form below.